Navigation Menu+

Sales Representatives By State

 

To Find Your Individual Sales Contact, Please Select Your State:

AL (Excluding Gulf Coast)AL (Gulf Coast Only), AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT (Northern), CT (Southern), DC, DE, FL (Northern – Except Panhandle), FL (Panhandle), FL (Central)FL (Southern), GA, HI, ID, IL (Northern), IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ (Northern), NJ (Southern), NM, NYNC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA (Eastern), PA (Western), RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


Rye Associates

Barbara Rye
barbara@ryeassociates.com
70 Belle Meade Cove | Eads, TN 38028
O901-383-8345 M: 901-230-0508 F: 901-328-2775

Territories: Alabama (Excluding Gulf Coast), Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee


Ron Rubenstein

ron@ronrubenstein.com
202 NW 20th Ave | Portland, OR 97209
M: 415-306-2650

Territories: Oregon, Washington, Arizona


Summit Design Resources

Beth Ketel
B.ketel@summitdesignresources.com
2644 Fairfax Street | Denver, CO 80207
O303-570-4441

Territories: Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming


Michelle Roscoe & Associates

Michelle Roscoe
m.roscoe@comcast.net
171 Scotland Road | Newbury, MA  01951
O978-499-9958 M: 617-797-0902 F: 978-499-9938

Territories: Connecticut (Northern), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Nebraska, Vermont


SRW Incorporated

Steven Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
22 West 21st. St 11th floor | New York, NY  10010
O212-686-9155 M: 516-659-3769 F: 212-686-9361

Territories: Connecticut (Southern), New Jersey (Northern), Metro New York City


Barksy-Fleming Marketing

Jean Barsky
jean@bfm1.com
2080 Wheatsheaf Lane | Philadelphia, PA 19124
O215-289-5411 M: 609-922-3597 F: 215-289-5420

Territories: Delaware, New Jersey (Southern), Pennsylvania (Eastern)


Wendy and Companies LLC

Wendy Vlahakis, Martha Vlahakis
wendy@wendyandcompanies.com
4804 Hornbeam Dr | Rockville, MD 20853
O: 800-924-9022 M: 301-529-8296

Territories: Virginia

 


Kaufmann and Associates

Julie Kaufmann
kaufmann.associates@gmail.com
513 Murdock Road | Baltimore, MD 21212
M: 202-421-5191

Territories: District of Columbia, Maryland

 


Specified Agents

Michael Uhler
michael@specifiedagents.com
643 Carl Sanders Dr. | Acworth, GA 30101
O770-966-9620 M: 770-596-0820 F: 770-966-9621

Territories: Georgia, Alabama (Gulf Coast), FL (Panhandle)


Kathleen Harris

Kbharris24@comcast.net
756 Old Checker Road | Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
O847-229-2641 M: 847-609-1632 F: 847-229-1970

Territories: Illinois (Northern)


Dan Binford & Associates

Dan Binford
danbinford@aol.com
2226 Gilbert Avenue | Cincinnati, OH 45206
O513-221-4800 M: 513-348-3292 F: 513-475-5838

Territories: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western)


Hospitality Furnishings

Randy Jones
rjones@sbcglobal.net
11159 West 163rd Place | Overland Park, KS 66062
O913-549-3123 M: 913-707-2500 F: 913-549-3123

Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska


Kathy Hughs Inc

Kathleen Hughes
kathy@kathleenhughsinc.com
4220 Windhaven Lane | Dallas, TX 75287
O972-250-3630 M: 972-672-5036

Territories: Louisiana, Oklahoma


Galina Koriduzki

Galina Koriduzki
koriduzki@sbcglobal.net
892 Yorktown Court | Northville, Michigan  48167
O248-735-1814 M: 248-890-6084

Territories: Michigan


MA & Associates

Mary Ann Best
8211 Locust Ave | Gary, Indiana 46403
M: 262-309-9512

Lisa Someson
M: 219-617-7131

Territories: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Janice Campbell

janice@campbellusa.net
6612 Gray Juniper Ave | Las Vegas, NV  89130
M702-768-2518

Territories: Nevada, Hawaii, Northern California


Elements of Design 5

Greg Holroyd
greg@eod5.com
17118 Island View Dr. | Cornelius, NC 28031
O704-987-0497 M: 704-900-9271

Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina


Mark Gist and Associates

Mark Gist
markgist@sbcglobal.net
10308 White Rock Trail | Dallas, TX 75238
O214-340-4018 M: 214-394-7345 F: 214-343-6765

Territories: Texas


The Ihli Group

Becky Ihli
becky@theihligroup.com
3512 West Kipling Road | Boise, ID 83706
M: 208-761-0696 F: 208-342-1787

Territories: Idaho, Montana


Greg Brower


gbrower@rochester.rr.com
5 Pride Street | Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
M: 585-330-1532

Territories: NY (Outside Metro NYC)


Joella Frith


joella.frith@gmail.com
2771-29 Monument Road #166 | Jacksonville, FL 32225
M: 904-866-2030

Territories: FLA (Northern Except Panhandle)


Custom Collections

Mark Miller/Thomas Chapman/Jerry Miller

mailto:mmiller@custom-collections.com
304 Indian Trace #802 | Weston, FL  33326
M: 954-235-4060

Territories: FLA (Southern)


Select Hotel Services LLC

Jay McGrath

mailto:jpm32050@gmail.com
4121 Longbow Dr | Clermont, FL  34711
M: 407-967-9073

Territories: FLA (Central)



For states: AK, ME, WV

Your state does not have an individual representative. Please contact us by phone and we will connect you with the appropriate person.

Carson’s Inc.
PO Box 14186
Archdale, NC 27263
(336) 431-1101



 

Pin It on Pinterest